The Northern Ireland Federation of Clubs
Roll of Honour

This Roll of Honour contains the names of those who made a major contribution to the development of the Federation as it is today, and serves to establish their place in the Federation’s history

Robert Osborne

Ulster Maple Leaf Club

William Dawson

East Belfast Const. Club

Michael McDonagh

City Hibs Club

John Glenholmes

Donegal Celtic FC

Harry Dickie

East Belfast Const. Club

Joe Elwood

Empire Social Club

Ernie Harris

Ulster Maple Leaf Club

Freddie Norwood

Ulster Maple Leaf Club

Robert (Bob) McGlone

Former Secretary NIFC

Hugh Rogan

Peter Pan Club

Clifford McComish

North Belfast WMC